Concerts

ManiFeste-2019

Sunday, 23 June, 2019
17:00
La Scala, Paris

OPUS

ManiFeste-2019

Saturday, 22 June, 2019
18:30
La Scala, Paris

2 dates - 22 june 2019 - 23 june 2019 -

OPUS

dj set for string quartet and live electronics, commission of Ircam/La Scala Paris

Quartetto Maurice , composition and live electronics: TOVEL (aka Matteo Franceschini)

visual design: 1024 Architecture

Fondazione I Teatri Reggio Emilia, Casa del Quartetto

Sunday, 16 June, 2019
21:00
Reggio Emilia

Music by Helmuth Lachenmann and Zeno Baldi (world premiere, De Sono and Fondazione i teatri commission)

Composers Masterclass - Conservatorio Torino

Tuesday, 4 June, 2019
21:00
Torino

Allievi delle classi di composizioni del conservatorio di Torino

Mario Merz Prize

Monday, 3 June, 2019
20:30
Torino

Lanza, Perocco, Gedda, Platz, Schwartz

aDevantgarde Festival

Tuesday, 28 May, 2019
19:00
Bayerische Akademie der Schönen Künste, Munich (Germany)

Marco Stroppa, Chia-Ying Lin, Philip C. Mayer (world premiere) , Alexander Strauch (world premiere)

Musica In Prossimità

Friday, 17 May, 2019
19:30
Teatro del Lavoro, Pinerolo

Alexander Chernischkov

Théâtre 71/cinéma Marcel Pagnol

Wednesday, 6 February, 2019
19:30
Théâtre 71, Malakoff (France)

3 dates · 6 February 2019 – 7 February 2019 - 8 February 2019

Le Cas Jekyll

Opéra
Musique de François Paris
Texte de Christine Montalbetti
Mise en scène Jacques Osinski
Quartetto Maurice
d'après «Le Cas Jekyll» de Christine Montalbetti

Arcal Lyrique // compagnie lyrique national

Distat Terra Festival

Saturday, 22 December, 2018
20:00
Cooperativa Agricola Colonia, Choele Choel (Argentina)

Final concert

Workshop for young composers December 15th - 22nd

Guest composer Natalia Solomonoff

Distat Terra Festival

Friday, 21 December, 2018
22:00
Zanjon de los loros, Choele Choel (Argentina)

Georg Friedrich Haas: String Quartet n.3