Concerts

Mario Merz Prize

Monday, 3 June, 2019
19:00
Torino

Lanza, Perocco, Gedda, Platz, Schwartz

aDevantgarde Festival

Tuesday, 28 May, 2019
19:00
Bayerische Akademie der Schönen Künste, Munich (Germany)

Marco Stroppa, Chia-Ying Lin, Philip C. Mayer (world premiere) , Alexander Strauch (world premiere)

Musica In Prossimità

Friday, 17 May, 2019
19:30
Teatro del Lavoro, Pinerolo

Alexander Chernischkov

Théâtre 71/cinéma Marcel Pagnol

Wednesday, 6 February, 2019
19:30
Théâtre 71, Malakoff (France)

3 dates · 6 February 2019 – 7 February 2019 - 8 February 2019

Le Cas Jekyll

Opéra
Musique de François Paris
Texte de Christine Montalbetti
Mise en scène Jacques Osinski
Quartetto Maurice
d'après «Le Cas Jekyll» de Christine Montalbetti

Arcal Lyrique // compagnie lyrique national

Distat Terra Festival

Saturday, 22 December, 2018
20:00
Cooperativa Agricola Colonia, Choele Choel (Argentina)

Final concert

Workshop for young composers December 15th - 22nd

Guest composer Natalia Solomonoff

Distat Terra Festival

Friday, 21 December, 2018
22:00
Zanjon de los loros, Choele Choel (Argentina)

Georg Friedrich Haas: String Quartet n.3

Distat Terra Festival

Sunday, 16 December, 2018
20:30
Chacra Experimental, Luis Beltran (Argentina)

Giuliano Bracci, Helmuth Lachenmann, Giacinto Scelsi

Istituto italiano di cultura di Buenos Aires

Wednesday, 12 December, 2018
19:00
Buenos Aires

Giacinto Scelsi, Giuliano Bracci, Stefano Scodanibbio

Festival MANCA

Friday, 7 December, 2018
20:00
La Diacosmie/ Opera de Nice (France)

Le Cas Jekyll

Opéra
Musique de François Paris
Texte de Christine Montalbetti
Mise en scène Jacques Osinski
Quartetto Maurice
d'après «Le Cas Jekyll» de Christine Montalbetti

Arcal Lyrique // compagnie lyrique national

SMC Lausanne

Monday, 19 November, 2018
20:15
Utopia I - Haute Ecole de Musique de Lausanne (Switzerland)

Fausto Romitelli, Mauro Lanza, Jonathan Harvey