Concerts

2020 ContComp

Tuesday, 19 May, 2020
20:00
Auditorium 207, Dr. Hecht Arts Center, University of Haifa (Israel)

Lachenmann, Furrer, Scelsi

with the support of the Istituto Italiano di Cultura in Haifa

Istituto Italiano di Cultura di Parigi

Monday, 27 April, 2020
19:30
Parigi, 73 rue de Grenelle

Lachenmann, Pesson, Baldi

Controtempo VII

Thursday, 23 April, 2020
20:30
Villa Medici, Roma

Lachenmann, Pesson, Baldi

Nuova Musica

Wednesday, 25 March, 2020
21:15
Teatro Lauro Rossi, Macerata

Georg Friedrich Haas, String quartet n.9

SMC Lausanne

Monday, 9 March, 2020
19:00
Utopia I - Haute Ecole de Musique de Lausanne (Switzerland)

Iannis Xenakis, Beat Furrer, Helmuth Lachenmann

Sound Festival

Friday, 22 November, 2019
19:30
C-LAB, Taipei (Taiwan)

OPUS by Matteo Franceschini

 

OPUS

dj set for string quartet and live electronics, commission of Ircam/La Scala Paris

Quartetto Maurice , composition and live electronics: TOVEL (aka Matteo Franceschini)

visual design: 1024 Architecture

November Music

Saturday, 9 November, 2019
12:30
's-Hertogenbosch, (Holland)

Giacinto Scelsi, Giuliano Bracci, Fausto Romitelli, Zeno Baldi

November Music

Friday, 8 November, 2019
12:30
's-Hertogenbosch, (Holland)

Georg Friedrich Haas, String quartet n.9

Sound of Music

Thursday, 7 November, 2019
20:00
Groningen, Olanda

G. F. Haas, string quartet n. 9

Forlì Open Music

Saturday, 12 October, 2019
21:15
Ex Chiesa di S. Giacomo

Giacinto Scelsi, Fausto Romitelli, Mauro Lanza