Concerts

Distat Terra Festival

Friday, 9 December, 2022
20:00
Choele Choel (Argentina)

Concerts and masterclass from 9th to 18th December

Bludenzer Tage zeitgemäßer Musik 2022

Sunday, 9 October, 2022
11:00
Bludenz (Austria)

Workshop for composers from October 4th to 9th

Final concert - Masterclass with Mauro Lanza

Tuesday, 27 September, 2022
20:00
Conservatorio, Torino

Cycle for string quartet and electronics by Mauro Lanza

Barcelona String Quartet Biennale

Saturday, 17 September, 2022
20:00
Auditori, Barcelona (Spain)

G. Scelsi, Núria Giménez-Coma, D. Apodaka (premiere), Romitelli

Pablo Sorozabal International Composition Competition

Wednesday, 17 August, 2022
20:00
San Sebastian, Spain

H. Lachenmann, F. Verunelli, Pablo Sorozabal International Composition Competition winner (premiere)

ArteScienza2022

Sunday, 17 July, 2022
20:00
Goethe-Institut

C. Panariello, Z. Baldi e M. Lanza

Musiikin aika Time of Music

Tuesday, 5 July, 2022
20:00
Viitasaari, Finland

Concerts with music by Nono, Romitelli, Lanza, Leinonen (premiere) + final students concert

# Course for composers with Mauro Lanza from 5th –11th July #

Musica in Prossimità

Friday, 17 June, 2022
20:00
Teatro del Lavoro, Pinerolo

Anna Korsun (premiere)

Istituto Italiano di Cultura di Haifa

Thursday, 26 May, 2022
18:00
Cafarnao, Israel

G. Bracci

ContComp Festival 2022

Tuesday, 24 May, 2022
20:00
Dr. Reuven Hecht Arts Center | Università di Haifa, Israel

University, Haifa (Israel) Concerts on 24th (7 pm) and 25th (5pm) at the University of Music in Haifa Music by Lachenmann, Nono, Stroppa, Verunelli