Concerts

Distat Terra Festival

Friday, 10 December, 2021
21:00
Choele (Argentina)

Concerts and masterclass at Distat Terra Festival from 10th to 19th December

Bludenzer Tage zeitgemäßer Musik 2021

Sunday, 10 October, 2021
11:00

Workshop for composers Clara Iannotta and Maurice Quartet from October 5th to 10th

Kaivos Festival

Friday, 3 September, 2021
20:00
Outokumpu (Finland)

Kaivos Festival from 3th to 5th of September

Impuls Academy 2021

Tuesday, 17 August, 2021
20:00
Graz

Special Program with Quartetto Maurice ( from 17th to 25th of August )

Call for Scores + Reading Sessions + Feedback-Meetings + Concerts

MA/IN 2020 MAtera INtermedia Festival

Friday, 25 June, 2021
20:00
Lecce

Festival from 25th to 26th June

Music by F. Romitelli, G.Colangelo, S. Berrone/G. Diana, N. Nokes

Musica in Prossimità

Friday, 14 May, 2021
19:30
Teatro del Lavoro, Pinerolo (Italy)

CONCERT POSTPONED

SMC Lausanne

Monday, 8 February, 2021
19:00
Streaming Concert

Helmuth Lachenmann, Beat Furrer, Iannis Xenakis,

MA/IN 2020 MAtera INtermedia Festival

Friday, 27 November, 2020
20:00
Matera

Festival from 27th to 29th November

Music by M. Lanza, V. Montalti, G.Colangelo, S. Berrone/G. Diana, N. Nokes

CONCERT CANCELED

Musica Contemporanea Bolzano

Sunday, 15 November, 2020
11:00
Bolzano, Conservatorio

Helmuth Lachenmann, Hannes Kerschbaumer, Giacinto Scelsi

CONCERT CANCELED

Nuova Musica

Thursday, 22 October, 2020
21:15
Macerata, Teatro Lauro Rossi

Georg Friedrich Haas, String quartet n.9