Concerts

Distat Terra Festival

Friday, 10 December, 2021
21:00
Choele (Argentina)

Concerts and masterclass at Distat Terra Festival from 10th to 19th December

Bludenzer Tage zeitgemäßer Musik 2021

Sunday, 10 October, 2021
11:00
Bludenz (Austria)

Workshop for composers Clara Iannotta and Maurice Quartet from October 5th to 10th

Kaivos Festival

Friday, 3 September, 2021
20:00
Outokumpu (Finland)

Kaivos Festival from 3th to 5th of September

Impuls Academy

Monday, 23 August, 2021
20:00
KUG . MUMUTH György-Ligeti-Saal, Graz

Alyssa Aska Klangwesen, Beltrán Gonzáles, Amir Khalaf Rhombos

Antonis Rouvelas, Kevin Leomo, Mattia Clera 

Impuls Academy 2021

Thursday, 19 August, 2021
20:00
KUG . MUMUTH György-Ligeti-Saal, Graz

M. Stroppa, B. Furrer, C. Iannotta

Impuls Academy 2021

Tuesday, 17 August, 2021
20:00
Graz (Austria)

Special Program with Quartetto Maurice ( from 17th to 25th of August )

Call for Scores + Reading Sessions + Feedback-Meetings + Concerts

Festival Musica in Prossimità

Friday, 2 July, 2021
19:00
Pinerolo, Teatro del Lavoro

New pieces for string quartet and electronics by Claudio Panariello and Lea Bertucci

MA/IN 2021 MAtera INtermedia Festival

Sunday, 27 June, 2021
20:30
Lecce

G.Colangelo, S. Berrone/G. Diana, N. Nokes

MA/IN 2021 MAtera INtermedia Festival

Saturday, 26 June, 2021
20:30
Lecce

Music by F. Romitelli, M. Lanza

Festival Musica in Prossimità

Friday, 18 June, 2021
20:00
Pinerolo

Beat Furrer string quartet n.1