Concerts

MA/IN 2020 MAtera INtermedia Festival

Friday, 27 November, 2020
20:00
Matera

Festival from 27th to 29th November

Music by M. Lanza, V. Montalti, G.Colangelo, S. Berrone/G. Diana, N. Nokes

POSTPONED TO 2021

Musica Contemporanea Bolzano

Sunday, 15 November, 2020
11:00
Bolzano, Conservatorio

Helmuth Lachenmann, Hannes Kerschbaumer, Giacinto Scelsi

CONCERT CANCELED

Nuova Musica

Thursday, 22 October, 2020
21:15
Macerata, Teatro Lauro Rossi

Georg Friedrich Haas, String quartet n.9

 

Bludenzer Tage zeitgemäßer Musik 2020

Sunday, 11 October, 2020
11:00
Bludenz (Austria)

Workshop for composers

Clara Iannotta and Maurice Quartet from October 8th to 11th

CONCERT POSTPONED TO 2021

Musica in Prossimità

Friday, 2 October, 2020
19:00
Pinerolo (Italy)

Beat Furrer, Zeno Baldi, Mauro Lanza

CONCERT POSTPONED

SMC Lausanne

Monday, 28 September, 2020
19:00
Utopia I - Haute Ecole de Musique de Lausanne (Switzerland)

Iannis Xenakis, Beat Furrer, Helmuth Lachenmann

CONCERT CANCELED

Kaivos festival

Friday, 11 September, 2020
20:00
Outokumpu (Finland)

Kaivos Festival from 11th to 13th of September

Music by G. F. Haas, H. Lachenmann, G. Scelsi, F. Verunelli

CONCERT POSTPONED TO 2021

ArteScienza2020

Friday, 10 July, 2020
21:00
Roma

CONCERT CANCELED

Spazio1984/ Immagini dell'interno

Wednesday, 8 July, 2020
22:00
www.spazio1984.com

Opera for composers and performers

Four Trees ( Alexanders Chernyskov, Marina Poluekhina, Vladimir Gorlinsky, Dario Fariello ) + Gianluca Vigone + Quartetto Maurice 

 

Time of Music

Friday, 3 July, 2020
0:00
Vitaasari (Finland)

CONCERT POSTPONED TO 2021