Concerts

Musica In Prossimità

Friday, 19 May, 2017
21:00
Teatro Del Lavoro, Pinerolo (To) Via Chiappero 12

Gyorgy Ligeti , Daniele Bravi , Marco Momi (world premiere)

Music Biennale Zagreb

Tuesday, 25 April, 2017
15:00
Culture and Information center's Gallery

Helmut Lachenmann, Iannis Xenakis

Festival Mixtur

Friday, 7 April, 2017
21:30
Fabra i Coats-Fàbrica de Creació de Barcelona, (Spain)

Giulio Colangelo, Gyorgy Ligeti, Helmut Lachenmann

Mario Merz Prize

Wednesday, 8 March, 2017
20:00
Torino, Biblioteca Musicale Della Corte

programma da definire

In collaborazione con l' Ensemble DE SONO Futura

Distat Terra Festival

Saturday, 17 December, 2016
21:00
Luis Beltran, Argentina

composers workshop 12-17 Dic

Distat Terra Festival

Friday, 9 December, 2016
21:00
Luis Beltran, Argentina

Fausto Romitelli,Gyorgy Ligeti, Giuliano Bracci, Eric Maestri, Iannis Xenakis

more details 

With the support of CIDIM for "Suono Italiano 2016"

Fine arts national university

Wednesday, 7 December, 2016
14:30
La Plata, Argentina

Gyorgy Ligeti, Iannis Xenakis

Open Music

Tuesday, 18 October, 2016
20:00
Cubus, Mariahilferplatz 3, Graz (Austria)

Fausto Romitelli, Simon Steen-Andersen, Iannis Xenakis, Marco Momi, Andrea Agostini

Jeunesse

Monday, 17 October, 2016
20:00
Porgy & Bess, Wien

Fausto Romitelli, Simon Steen-Andersen, Iannis Xenakis, Marco Momi, Andrea Agostini

Collezione Maramotti

Saturday, 15 October, 2016
17:00
Via Fratelli Cervi 66, Reggio Emilia

4+1 Project

Steve Reich, Fausto Romitelli, Simon Steen-Andersen, Andrea Agostini

Collezione Maramotti 

Concerto privato ad invito